Commercial Lenders

Image: Open business 1920x250.jpeg does not have a caption
Steve Ballard

Steven D Ballard

Beckley, WV steven.ballard@bankatcity.com 304-255-7202
Corey Tornes

Corey Tornes

Beckley, WV corey.tornes@bankatcity.com 304-255-7228
Jim Wood

Jim Wood

Beckley, WV james.woodjr@bankatcity.com 304-255-7310
Guy Avey III

Guy Avey III

Martinsburg, WV guy.avey@bankatcity.com 304-264-4504
Ian Gingold

Ian Gingold

Martinsburg, WV ian.gingold@bankatcity.com 304-264-4530
David Irvin

David Irvin

Martinsburg, WV david.irvin@bankatcity.com 304-264-4543
Steve Clark

Steve Clark

Huntington, WV larry.clark@bankatcity.com 304-526-6217
Zach Whitfield

Zach Whitfield

Huntington, WV zachary.whitfield@bankatcity.com 304-526-6294
Jack Cavender

Jack Cavender

Charleston, WV john.cavender@bankatcity.com 304-347-2426
John DeRito

John DeRito

Charleston, WV john.derito@bankatcity.com 304-769-1126
Tammy Hale

Tammy Hale

Charleston, WV tammy.hale@bankatcity.com 304-347-2428
Caitlyn King

Caitlyn King

Hurricane, WV caitlyn.king@bankatcity.com 304-562-0764
Brian Parrott

Brian Parrott

Charleston, WV brian.parrott@bankatcity.com 304-347-2427
Stuart Thomas

Stuart Thomas

Charleston, WV stuart.thomas@bankatcity.com 304-347-2456
Barbara Phillips

Barbara Phillips

Lewisburg, WV barbara.phillips@bankatcity.com 304-647-1625
Kaecy Baisden

Kaecy Baisden

Cannonsburg, KY kaecy.baisden@bankatcity.com 606-326-2983
Connie Bayes

Connie Bayes

Paintsville, KY connie.bayes@bankatcity.com 606-788-4965
Autumn Stevens

Autumn Stevens

Ashland, KY autumn.stevens@bankatcity.com 606-326-6130
Warren Watts

Warren Watts

Ashland, KY warren.watts@bankatcity.com 606-326-2825
Jay Whitlatch

Jay Whitlatch

Ashland, KY jay.whitlatch@bankatcity.com 606-928-1579
Amelia Arnold

Amelia Arnold

Cynthiana, KY amelia.arnold@bankatcity.com 859-235-2150
Victoria Carling

Victoria Carling

Lexington, KY victoria.carling@bankatcity.com 859-396-3701
Tommy Cobb

Tommy Cobb

Nicholasville, KY tommy.cobb@bankatcity.com 859-241-2904
William D. Craycraft

William D. Craycraft

Lexington, KY bill.craycraft@bankatcity.com 859-367-3707
Charles Fox

Charles Fox

Lexington, KY charles.fox@bankatcity.com 859-367-3711
Jordan Mynear

Jordan Mynear

Carlisle, KY jordan.mynear@bankatcity.com 859-987-2014
Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Nicholasville, KY steve.smith@bankatcity.com 859-241-2905
Greg Wills

Greg Wills

Cynthiana, KY greg.wills@bankatcity.com 859-235-2147
Michele Bartley

Michele Bartley

Staunton, VA michele.bartley@bankatcity.com 540-213-1228
Lyle Moffett

Lyle Moffett

Staunton, VA lyle.moffett@bankatcity.com 540-213-1231
Hilary Quesenberry

Hilary Quesenberry

Staunton, VA hilary.quesenberry@bankatcity.com
Vince Workman

Vince Workman

Worthington, OH vince.workman@bankatcity.com 614-456-4725
John Dickerson

John Dickerson

Cincinnati, OH john.dickerson@bankatcity.com 513-771-5299
Jason Henry

Jason Henry

Cincinnati, OH jason.henry@bankatcity.com 513-771-5200
Paul Joyner

Paul Joyner

Charlotte, NC paul.joyner@bankatcity.com 704-390-8833