Officers

Image: Colorful street1920x250.jpeg does not have a caption

John F. Chandler
Beckley, WV
john.chandler@bankatcity.com
304-255-7255

Cheryl Cozart
Beckley, WV
cheryl.cozart@bankatcity.com
304-255-7291

James "Rusty" Hudnall
Charleston, WV
james.hudnall@bankatcity.com
304-347-2465

Jason Rogers
Charleston, WV
jason.rogers@bankatcity.com
304-347-2450

Kelly Holt
Charleston, WV
kelly.holt@bankatcity.com
304-347-2451

Shelly Hussell
Charleston, WV
shelly.hussell@bankatcity.com
304-347-2452

Tara Jones
Charleston, WV
tara.jones@bankatcity.com
304-347-2453

Timothy Krisher
Charleston, WV
timothy.krisher@bankatcity.com
304-347-2460

Andrew Wells
Huntington, WV
andrew.wells@bankatcity.com
304-526-6240

Dave Lunsford
Huntington, WV
david.lunsford@bankatcity.com
304-526-6256

Erica Moss
Huntington, WV
erica.moss@bankatcity.com
304-526-6208

Julie Midkiff
Huntington, WV
julie.midkiff@bankatcity.com
304-526-6260

Madison Sayre
Huntington, WV
madison.sayre@bankatcity.com
304-526-6206

Melanie Zopp
Lewisburg, WV
melanie.zopp@bankatcity.com
304-255-7240

Keith Unger
Martinsburg, WV
keith.unger@bankatcity.com
304-264-4542

Cindy Tusing
Staunton, VA
cynthia.tusing@bankatcity.com
540-886-3872

Safiya Jarvis
Staunton, VA
safiya.jarvis@bankatcity.com
540-886-1243