Advisors

Image: Colorful street1920x250.jpeg does not have a caption

Secure, preserve and protect your financial future.

To learn more about how City’s Wealth Management services can benefit you, reach out by email or phone to an expert Wealth Management advisor near you.

John F. Chandler
Beckley, WV
john.chandler@bankatcity.com
304-255-7255

Cheryl Cozart
Beckley, WV
cheryl.cozart@bankatcity.com
304-255-7291

James "Rusty" Hudnall
Charleston, WV
james.hudnall@bankatcity.com
304-347-2465

Jason Rogers
Charleston, WV
jason.rogers@bankatcity.com
304-347-2450

Kelly Holt
Charleston, WV
kelly.holt@bankatcity.com
304-347-2451

Shelly Hussell
Charleston, WV
shelly.hussell@bankatcity.com
304-347-2452

Tara Jones
Charleston, WV
tara.jones@bankatcity.com
304-347-2453

Timothy Krisher
Charleston, WV
timothy.krisher@bankatcity.com
304-347-2460

Dave Lunsford
Huntington, WV
david.lunsford@bankatcity.com
304-526-6256

Erica Moss
Huntington, WV
erica.moss@bankatcity.com
304-526-6208

Julie Midkiff
Huntington, WV
julie.midkiff@bankatcity.com
304-526-6260

Madison Sayre
Huntington, WV
madison.sayre@bankatcity.com
304-526-6206

Melanie Zopp
Lewisburg, WV
melanie.zopp@bankatcity.com
304-255-7240

Keith Unger
Martinsburg, WV
keith.unger@bankatcity.com
304-264-4542

Cindy Tusing
Staunton, VA
cynthia.tusing@bankatcity.com
540-213-3872

Safiya Jarvis
Staunton, VA
safiya.jarvis@bankatcity.com
540-213-1243

Justin Southern
Charleston, WV
justin.southern@bankatcity.com
304-347-2439